About2022-11-23T17:03:23+00:00

Terry N. Bosserman

President

e-mail: tbosserman@profloind.com

skype: tnboss95

WhatsApp: +1.419.722.2879

Vice President of Sales

e-mail: tlbosserman@profloind.com

Terry L. Bosserman

Eric Roberts

Parts Room Manager

e-mail: eroberts@profloind.com

Logistics Manager

e-mail: cmckinniss@profloind.com

Colin McKinniss

Tania R. Bercaw

Purchasing Manager

e-mail: tbercaw@profloind.com

AP Specialist

e-mail: abuder@primeflight.com

Autumn Buder

Juan Betancourt

Shop Foreman

e-mail: jbetancourt@profloind.com

Special Projects Coordinator

e-mail: sdeaton@profloind.com

Shawn Deaton

Greg Coldren

Quality Control Manager

e-mail: gcoldren@profloind.com

Administrative Assistant

e-mail: mmullholand@profloind.com

Michelle Mullholand

Hayes Foster

National Manager, Field Service Technicians

e-mail: hfoster@primeflight.com

Kevin Moussa

Field Service Technician

e-mail: kmoussa@profloind.com

Lynn Roark

Field Service Technician

e-mail: lroark@profloind.com

Jonathan Mathis

Field Service Technician

e-mail: jonathan.mathis@profloind.com

Kenny Gomez

Inside Sales Representative

e-mail: kgomez@profloind.com

Inside Sales Representative

e-mail: gmolinares@profloind.com

Geronimo Molinares

Elizabeth Jaramillo

AR & Billing Specialist

e-mail: ejaramillo@profloind.com

AR & Billing Specialist

e-mail: cramirez@profloind.com

Lorena Ramirez

Adriana Manjarres

Aftersales & Warranty Director

e-mail: amanjarres@profloind.com

Aftersales & Warranty Administrator

e-mail: vmartinez@profloind.com

Valeria Martinez

Ryan Valure

Controller

e-mail: rvalure@primeflight.com