About2022-07-25T21:55:24+00:00

Terry N. Bosserman

President

e-mail: tbosserman@profloind.com

skype: tnboss95

WhatsApp: +1.419.722.2879

Vice President of Sales

e-mail: tlbosserman@profloind.com

Terry L. Bosserman

Eric Roberts

Parts Room Manager

e-mail: eroberts@profloind.com

Inside Sales Representative

e-mail: cmckinniss@profloind.com

Colin McKinniss

Tania R. Bercaw

Purchasing Manager

e-mail: tbercaw@profloind.com

AP Specialist

e-mail: abuder@primeflight.com

Autumn Buder

Juan Betancourt

Shop Foreman

e-mail: jbetancourt@profloind.com

Special Projects Coordinator

e-mail: sdeaton@profloind.com

Shawn Deaton

Greg Coldren

Quality Control Manager

e-mail: gcoldren@profloind.com

Administrative Assistant

e-mail: mmullholand@profloind.com

Michelle Mullholand