About2021-02-20T14:09:43+00:00

Terry N. Bosserman

President

e-mail: tbosserman@profloind.com

skype: tnboss95

WhatsApp: +1.419.722.2879

Vice President of Sales

e-mail: tlbosserman@profloind.com

Terry L. Bosserman

Brad Bloomfield

Warranty and After Sales Support Director

e-mail: bbloomfield@profloind.com

Parts Room Manager

e-mail: eroberts@profloind.com

Eric Roberts

Tyler Porter

Inside Sales Director

e-mail: tporter@profloind.com

Operations Assistant

e-mail: tbercaw@profloind.com

Tania R. Bercaw

Amber Poignon

AP Specialist

e-mail: apoignon@primeflight.com

Supply Chain Manager

e-mail: ccrawford@profloind.com

Courtney Crawford

Juan Betancourt

Shop Foreman

e-mail: jbetancourt@profloind.com

Special Projects Coordinator

e-mail: sdeaton@profloind.com

Shawn Deaton

Wilson Schroeder

Production Manager

e-mail: wschroeder@profloind.com

Field Service Technician

e-mail: mpurdy@profloind.com

Matthew Purdy

Dwayne Blair

Field Service Technician

e-mail: dblair@profloind.com