About2022-03-22T18:01:46+00:00

Terry N. Bosserman

President

e-mail: tbosserman@profloind.com

skype: tnboss95

WhatsApp: +1.419.722.2879

Vice President of Sales

e-mail: tlbosserman@profloind.com

Terry L. Bosserman

Brad Bloomfield

Warranty and After Sales Support Director

e-mail: bbloomfield@profloind.com

Parts Room Manager

e-mail: eroberts@profloind.com

Eric Roberts

Inside Sales Representative

e-mail: cmckinniss@profloind.com

Colin McKinniss

Tania R. Bercaw

Purchasing Manager

e-mail: tbercaw@profloind.com

Elizabeth Bowers

Purchasing

e-mail: ebowers@profloind.com

AP Specialist

e-mail: abuder@primeflight.com

Autumn Buder

Shop Foreman

e-mail: jbetancourt@profloind.com

Juan Betancourt

Shawn Deaton

Special Projects Coordinator

e-mail: sdeaton@profloind.com

Matthew Purdy

Field Service Technician

e-mail: mpurdy@profloind.com

Quality Control Manager

e-mail: gcoldren@profloind.com

Greg Coldren

Chelsea Bibler

Accounts Receivable & Billing

e-mail: cbibler@profloind.com

Administrative Assistant

e-mail: mmullholand@profloind.com

Michelle Mullholand