About 2018-03-24T12:01:10+00:00

Terry N. Bosserman

President

e-mail: terry@profloind.com

skype: tnboss95

WhatsApp: +1.419.722.2879

Brad Bloomfield

Shop Foreman

e-mail: brad@profloind.com

Office/Purchasing Manager

e-mail: deanna@profloind.com

Deanna Schroeder

Eric Roberts

Parts Room Manager

e-mail: eric@profloind.com

Parts Room Assistant

e-mail: tina@profloind.com

Tina Martin

Ashley Perkins

Operations Assistant

e-mail: ashley@profloind.com

Accounting

e-mail: cathy@profloind.com

Cathy Smith

Meliza Durango

Inside Sales Director

Operations Manager

e-mail: ops@profloind.com

Terry L. Bosserman